Weekly View
Sun. 21 Feb, 2016 - Sat. 27 Feb, 2016

Sunday, February 21, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Monday, February 22, 2016

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Ethics for Architects and Engineers (Tue. 23 Feb, 2016 9:00 am - 11:00 am)

Ethics for Architects and Engineers
February 23rd 9:00am to 11:AM
Jeff Coleman, PE, FACI of The Coleman Law Firm

Two PDHs or Two AIA Learning Units

MPRB Headquarters
2117 West River Road Minneapolis, MN 55441

$25.00 per person
Checks only, no credit cards accepted

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

WI ASLA 2016 Annual Spring Conference (Wed. 24 Feb, 2016 8:00 am - Fri. 26 Feb, 2016 8:00 am)

wiasla-spring-conference-2016-banner-550

http://wiasla.com/meetinginfo.php?id=8&ts=1455050929

 

 

 

Thursday, February 25, 2016

WI ASLA 2016 Annual Spring Conference (Wed. 24 Feb, 2016 8:00 am - Fri. 26 Feb, 2016 8:00 am)

wiasla-spring-conference-2016-banner-550

http://wiasla.com/meetinginfo.php?id=8&ts=1455050929

 

 

 

Friday, February 26, 2016

WI ASLA 2016 Annual Spring Conference (Wed. 24 Feb, 2016 8:00 am - Fri. 26 Feb, 2016 8:00 am)

wiasla-spring-conference-2016-banner-550

http://wiasla.com/meetinginfo.php?id=8&ts=1455050929

 

 

 

Saturday, February 27, 2016

There are no events on this day.