Weekly View
Sun. 16 Jul, 2017 - Sat. 22 Jul, 2017

Sunday, July 16, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Monday, July 17, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, July 18, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Social Hour Sketch Series - Surly Brewing (Wed. 19 Jul, 2017 6:15 pm - 8:15 pm)

Social Hour Sketch Crawl July 19

Join local professionals and UMN students for our traveling Social Hour Sketch series! The next social hour sketch takes place on Wednesday, July 19 at 6:15 p.m. at Surly Brewing! There will be a brief Q & A session with some of the designers of the space prior to the sketching

Wednesday, July 19 at 6:15 p.m.
Surly Brewing
520 Malcom Avenue SE
Minneapolis, MN 55414
Directions

Bring your favorite drawing tools and sketchbook!  Professionals will offer guidance and feedback along the way.  Other professionals are encouraged to come, so bring a friend!

JTH Lighting Alliance will sponsor beverages!
JTH Lighting Alliance

Questions? Contact Jake Coryell, ASLA - MN Programs Chair email: jcoryell@thinkconfluence.com

 

 

 

 

 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Friday, July 21, 2017

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, July 22, 2017

There are no events on this day.