Weekly View
Sun. 14 Jan, 2018 - Sat. 20 Jan, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Monday, January 15, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

WILA-MN Quarterly Lunch (Wed. 17 Jan, 2018 11:30 am - 1:00 pm)

wila-mn-300

WILA-MN Networking Lunch
WILA-MN hosts informal networking lunches at Whole Foods Minneapolis throughout the year.  Registration is not required. Bring your lunch or purchase downstairs.

The next lunch:

Wednesday, January 17, 11:30 a.m. - 1:00 p.m. 
Whole Foods- Community Room
222 Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55401

 


ABOUT WILA-MN
Minnesota Women in Landscape Architecture (WILA-MN) is a professional networking and mentoring forum that supports Minnesota women in landscape architecture including long-time practitioners, young professionals, undergraduate and graduate students, and women considering the profession. To get involved or learn more about WILA-MN you can contact Jodi Refsland by phone at 612.332.7522 or by email.

 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

STEP-UP Achieve Design Professional Networking Event (Thu. 18 Jan, 2018 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm)

step-up

Want to get young people interested in landscape architecture? Want to increase diversity in the design industry?

Join STEP-UP Achieve for a networking event with other design professionals to learn how your firm can accomplish these goals by hiring STEP-UP Achieve interns this summer.

DATE: Thursday, January 18
TIME: 4 – 5 pm
LOCATION: New Rules | 2015 Lowry Ave. N in Minneapolis
RSVP: Online registration required

Short program followed by socializing over drinks and light appetizers.

STEP-UP Achieve employers from the following design disciplines will be represented:

  • Architecture
  • Landscape architecture
  • Fashion design

CO-HOSTED BY:

  • AIA Minnesota
  • ASLA-MN

Friday, January 19, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Saturday, January 20, 2018

There are no events on this day.